| Style Reef |

I recently saw a post on Fashion and Style Mag about ways to wear Pink and since it of course is my favourite colour I thought I would write my own little post on this bright bold fashion statement colour. Pink has made itself noticed in the fashion scene and wants to stick around for a while to come. Even designers are cashing in on this fashionable trend that is hitting the streets. Pink of course comes in many shades like a variety of other colours, but styling this colour can get quite difficult. Since the most common shades of the season are polar opposites; bright and soft pink, make sure you ask yourself before you buy  “do I actually have something I can style that with?”. For the brighter pinks I personally use it as a statement piece in jeans, skirts or in tops and pair it with a…

View original post 36 more words